It starts with Mothers and other Women!

My posting for today is going to center on some correspondences I had years ago with a women named Whitte.  She was active for a very short time on Mister Poll, responding to one of my Polls.  Even though we only conversed briefly, she had some very insightful postings that women can really base their own perceptions on with how the new Female Led Society will prevail.

Always a pleasure to see a boy encouraged to be Feminine!

 

I will post her thoughts here:

Posted in Gender Role Reversal on 2011-09-29 01:02:03

Pattiann, you are so correct, the men need to realize their new place in the grand scheme of things and that is assuming the traditional feminine role, and because of that fact they must learn to be more feminine in every thing they do. And it falls on us as women and mothers to teach our boys at a very early age to be feminine and to be submissive to females at all times. We need to stress on both the boys and the girls that females are superior and dominant and males are inferior. If this was done, the world would be a better place and both males and females would be much happier.

Posted in Gender Role Reversal on 2011-09-29 01:08:03

Yes, it is a natural force, i truly believe that the proper role of the female is to be dominant and the male submissive. And because of that fact, we need to start our children out early by teaching them their roles in life, we need to have a complete role reversal and teach our boys to be subservient to all females, and teach all little girls that boys are inferior and exist only to serve them. You must admit, the world would be a better place and I’m convinced that both males and females would be happier people.

Posted by morrie on 2004-12-06 07:05:55

I have made my husband a feminine male. I came home from a three day weekend (a day early) and found him sleeping in bed with one of my Bras, panties and nightgown on. Also he had a dress and stuff laid out that he must have been wearing earlier before bed time. He is a heavy sleeper, So I took several very cute pictures of him before I woke him up. He was really upset and kind of freaked out some. I outweigh him by about 40 pounds and he really is no match for me strength wise, so I decided I would have some fun with him. I told him to leave the stuff on and the next morning I told him I was going to hold the pictures against him unless he agreed to be my slave or servant when ever I wanted. He was just in the process of looking for a new job because he was downsized and only had 3 days left on his old job. I had just returned that weekend from receiving and inheritance that left us in pretty good shape with finances. He has very thick full hair which he wore just a little longer than shoulder length usually pulled strait back into a ponytail. The next week end I told him I was going to give him a haircut with some style to it that we could use when he dresses for me, but he would be able to just comb it out for regular times. Plus I told him he really needed it trimmed up and I was going to give him a conditioning treatment and just a touch of color to highlight it some. I used to be a beautician, so I really already had a plan. I had him dressed up in some old blouse, skirt stockings and such. I made sure that he was in a room without any mirrors so I could work on him for a while without him seeing exactly what I was doing. I cut it in a very Feminine style, something like all the sexy stars used to wear in the 50s-60s. Something like Marylin Monroe. A little longer on top with kind of a rounder bouffet style on top with a little length on the sides with a tapered down to back of neck. Next I used processing which I removed all of the color and then made it Platinum Blonde, which is when he thought I was just conditioning and lightly coloring it. It came out great and it was just the way I wanted it, He kind of looked like a cross between Carol Channing and Doris Day. Just like he stepped out of the 60’s. I told him to go check it out in the bathroom and see how he liked it. At this point he was suspicious that it was not really what I told him that it was going to be. He about freaked out when he saw it and even cried. He asked how could he ever go out in public with like that, and begged me to fix it up. I told him he better get used to it for a while, because I planned on him keeping it that way for a while unless maybe he just wanted me to send out the pictures I had of him to all his family, friends and people he used to work with at the office. I told him I bet his mother would love to have a picture of him the way it is now too. He just stared into the mirror and shaking his head. He tried to see if he could comb it down some, but I spent such a long time shaping layering and cutting it just so that it hardly changed even after he tried to comb it out some. I just left him be for a while and went out into the other room to make some lunch. When I came back in later with a sandwich, we talked for a while and I asked him how he liked dressing up and if he liked the clothes he had on. He said he was just always kind of interested in girls clothing when he was a kid, but just within the past year had started trying on some of my stuff and it was just something that excited him and he had to try and try again. I told him that I was fine with him trying on my stuff and he should have just asked me about it. He said he thought that the clothing he had on was alright, but begged me to change the hair. I told him NO and he was my servant and was here to do as I say. I gave him a big hug and told him I was going to put some makeup on him and we were going to go drive down the coast and spend a few days at my parents summer beach house which was vacant and we would talk about all this. He new I meant it and complied and I shaped up his eyebrows a little and put on some makeup and at 32 he really looked like a very attractive women from the 1960s. He resisted a little but I had the bags packed and he put on some sunglasses and we went out and I drove him down the coast. I told him he was out of work now, we didn’t need the money so he should give this a try and I was not going to give him any other options, he always thought it would be nice to have a month or so off before starting a new job.. We got to the house and everything went pretty good, we talked, he got dressed for bed in a very sexy short silky yellow gown and he really looked nice and he even has nice looking legs, which I made him shave before we left the house. He was quiet but we made love and with him up there on top of me with the blond hair and makeup it was just so exhilerating that it was probably the best we had had in some time. He told me he loved me and we went to sleep, He didn’t know that I already had plans for tomorrow. I told him we were going to a spa and would be out shopping for some new stuff for him later in the day. I told him that a old friend of my I met from Beautician school worked down near here at one of those Body Illusions Spas, that men go to be made-over as women and usually get pictures, spend the day and go out shopping or meet other people. He didn’t want to go, but I told him he must and it wouldn’t really take that long because his hair was already and that would save a lot of time and it would only take an hour or two. He was sad but agreed to comply. We arrived and my friend met us an was amazed at how good he looked and said he only need some body work and already looked great as a women. He is rather slight build, so they gave him a body corset that had the padded butt and hips plus clinched the waist and pushed up the excess chest to form some cleavage along with the padding below from the form. They did the works, body wax bikini line, facial and gave him a quick course in acting and walking the part. his voice is mild enough as long as he did not shout it sounds just fine. he actually started to get along with the girls making him over and did seem to enjoy it but was somewhat embarrassed. They gave him the Platinum Blonde Harlot look with a long slinky white dress with bright red lipstick and accessories and had a photo shot of him in many different poses in that, plus fit him with an adorable 1 piece swimsuit that looks simply fabulous with the body supporting built right in. Then they gave him a real nice look in a real nice sexy looking pants and blouse outfit with tight fitting pants that accentuated his new round bottom. they set him up with a padded bra to go along with us for when he didn’t wear the complete body clincher and a pack of two padded hip and but panties. We went out for lunch at a restaurant and the waiter was really facinated by his looks and complimented HER on her nice outfit and hair. We went shopping and picked up a couple of casual outfits, but still very feminine looking and a dress and skirt and blouses. Plus underwear, pantyhose, shoes, purse and stopped and got his ears pierced to. He looked better than all the women we saw that day and several men oogled him when we went by. We stopped by the lounge near the beach house the next day and he wore the swimsuit and enjoyed the pool with me and said with the suit on he was a much better swimmer with the built in floats with the chest. he actually said he enjoyed himself but was still worried about the hair and how it would look when he tried to go out as a man. I told him flat out not to worry about it because when we got home I was getting rid of his guy clothes and he was going to be my girl. He fussed some but new it didn’t do any good so just mopped a little and continued on. That was a little over 3 years ago and today I still have him dressed as a women full time, he takes care of the house, i go out and work, plus he started a internet business which he is actually doing ok with and enjoying staying at home. He goes wherever he pleases dressed as a woman, goes by Lori now instead of Larry. Seems quite happy with everything and still today goes as a Blonde, but I toned it down some now so it is a more modern style and a rich champagne color, which he is very happy with and really loves his hair. We tried it as a pale red and as light auburn, but we both agreed on the Blonde shade it is today. Sex life is great, No kids, but maybe some day, he has had some electrolysis and we are considering maybe a breast job, but he really likes the look and his family found out and it has been now real problem, his mother came down for a few days and that went all right. a few of our friends dropped us out of the social circle, but several still hang out and we have made a couple of new ones, who we have told, flat out that he is my husband and they know but just consider him and treat him as a women. My sister comes over and sees us regularly and they have even gone out shopping a few times together. I made my real dream man and I love him being a sissy, we have talked about if we should have children and if a boy, we would probably dress him in various attire, both girls and boys and just see what would turn out. Any Questions please leave me a reply.

Posted in Gender Role Reversal on 2011-09-29 01:18:00

Good for you, Morrie. More women should do that, you would be surprised how many men would be receptive to it. About the fact you might have a boy, if you do I’d highly recommend bringing him totally as a girl. Teach him to be feminine in every way. I’m sure he and you would be much happier for it. If more of us brought our boys up as girls, the world would be a better place. I’ve known boys who were feminized like that and they are every happy and content.

Posted in Gender Role Reversal on 2011-09-29 01:27:04

Now can you explain to me why you would have to wait until Halloween to dress as you please? What exactly is wrong with a boy wearing a dress or a skirt or for that matter any and all so-called feminine attire? There is nothing at all wrong with a boy being feminine and assuming the female role, most boys would be happier for doing it. A few short years from now women will be in charge of virtually all management roles, so men and boys need to get used to assuming a subservient role and learn to behave in a feminine manner. From now on mothers need to teach their boys to be feminine and to obey their female counterparts, and girls at a young age need to be taught that boys are inferior to them and they are there to serve them in any way they deem fit. That will eventually mean that boys and men will assume female dress and act like today’s females. That being said, the quicker we start feminizing our boys, the better.

Posted in Gender Role Reversal on 2011-09-29 01:35:29

Do you agree that it would be a good idea if all mothers brought up their boys in exactly the same way as if he were a girl, teach him to be feminine, to dress and act like a girl? I believe these boys would be happier later in life and without question they would make better citizens. Females are becoming the dominant sex, so that means that the males must assume the female role, so they might as well be taught to be girls from the time they are small. A great many boys and young men even now would be happier in a subservient or feminine role, but they’ve been taught to be men, although it goes again their mental and emotional state of mind. Please let me know your opinion of this. Thank you.

Posted by Pattiann on 2011-09-30 16:54:10

Hello Again Whitte

Bringing boys up to be Feminine is the Way of the 21st Century. Preventing boys from playing Competitive Sports and developing muscles, and then encouraging them to be Pretty and Traditionally Feminine is the Way of the Future. I am Including a Web Address to my Group on the Experience Project on Encouraging Male Femininity. I hope that you will check it out and join in with some of your thoughts and Experiences! Patti

Posted in Gender Role Reversal Part 2 on 2011-09-29 11:24:55

We, as parents, have a responsibility to feminize our sons, after all it’s not their fault that they had the bad luck to be born male. They should be raised as girls from day one, they would be happier and more content for it, and hey, the world would be a better place. Again, as a mother of two boys who are now completely feminized, I can recommend doing this to every parent of a male child, please don’t let them grow up to be like the men that are around us today, give them a better future. When they are grown women, they’ll thank you for it.

Posted in Gender Role Reversal Part 2 on 2011-10-01 16:00:19

Hi, Patti, good to hear from you. My “boys” are ages 5 and 7. Both are very content and happy little girls, delightful children, at least from a mothers point of view. The answer to your question is – no, I’m was so lucky because they have never shown any masculinity whatsoever in their personalities. That was always my biggest fear. But I immersed them totally into femininity from the day they were born and I think that it the key. They claim our persona is determined 50% by nature and 50% by nurture, and in my case I appear to have been blessed by the fact that nurture has been dominant over nature. Of course they were both given female names – Lori Louise is 7 and Catherine Elizabeth is 5. Lori is in school now and that was a potential problem that had to be solved, but understanding teachers have made allowances for the private use of washroom facilities for her, to which I am so grateful and relieved. Catherine will not be going to school under next autumn, and I’ve had the same discussion with the teachers for her. Personally, I’d highly recommend this to any and all mothers. Again, I’ve been so lucky to have understanding people around me to assist and answer my many questions, but I’m just so happy that and pleased with the everything that has happened and look forward to seeing my beautiful daughters grow up (but hopefully they’ll stay little for a while longer, if you know what I mean). Thank you for your interest, Patti, and please keep in contact.

Posted in Gender Role Reversal Part 2 on 2011-10-02 16:48:34

Thank you, Pattiann, for your support, it really does mean a lot to me. No, fortunately there is no male figure in our lives, the girls’ father left 3 months before Cathy was born, a typical man, but we won’t get into that here. And as far as girls go, I truly believe they should be brought up in a manner that would be more typical of raising a boy, however, being girls, I believe they can and should be able to enjoy the pleasures of being feminine. A girl, and a women, can handle this much better than a male, with a male it’s one thing or the other, they don’t seem to have the emotionally capacity that girls do. The girls can be feminine and still enjoy sports and other things deemed by society’s narrow view as masculine. But we must stress to them that they are to be dominant at all times with their interactions with males, that really and truly males are inferior to females in so, so many ways. This attitude seem to be coming a trend, both in America and Europe, and if we keep it up and advise our friends and daughters that this is indeed the way of the future, then it’s a foregone conclusion that the world will be a much better place in years to come. Pattiann, please keep in touch, no doubt there will rough spots for us in the future but with people like yourself around to give encouragement, I’m sure we’ll get through. And I’m going to check out Eunice’s posting right now, it’ll be so interesting to hear how she managed to successfully feminize her husband. I just love the whole concept of that.

Posted in Gender Role Reversal Part 2 on 2011-10-02 20:25:40

Again Pattiann, thank your for invaluable support. I wasn’t aware that you were born male, but am so happy that you are now one of us and I say welcome. My girls are such a complete joy to me, it pains me to think that under different circumstances they might have had to live their lives out as something less than a feminine being. It really is so wonderful being a woman and I know that you would agree wholeheartedly. We must continue to encourage our friends, family, sons and daughters, to join us and guide them in their journey to femininity, although I’m sure it can be a hard trip some times, the end result in every case will be worth it. Patti, we must be there for one another always. Patti, please keep monitoring this website, it comforts me to know that there is a kindred spirit out there close at hand.

 

Unfortunately, at this point, I have had no further correspondence with Whitte.  I do not know if it was because she realized I was male, but I have not been able to have correspondence going forward.

Take notice in this photo, the boy is the cheerleaders, his sister has the football jersey on and the mother is wearing slacks!

7e150f569411553956aa76f1912608b6

Getting a boy to wear pantyhose or tights is a great stride.  Once a boy feels the sensation on his legs, the majority become “hooked” on the feeling!

9efca4d920675e4e697ef22c2a9a6360

Taking boys out of competitive sports, and immersing them into hair care and other “feminine” activities, will create a better, docile and compliant male that will be a great spouse for an independent woman!

41adeb02e27b57db3ae8c846d35fea98

The final goal needs to be to create a pretty male wife for an independent and successful woman to come home to!

6d5d69671d5a3e4b00ec13a53ef45fd0

In the end, Women will Prevail!   Womankind will prosper, and all will be better off!

d3f1bd9d73d414fa7d7182ec7fa35d6f.jpg

Strong, Sports playing women will be going home to their pretty male wife who will always be making himself pretty for his woman!

shegoaroundriderwithgfriends_hewaitinghome

One thought on “It starts with Mothers and other Women!

Leave a Reply

