The New Gym Routines for the Feminine Man!

tumblr_lmn2wqmo2w1qeymcmo1_500

As many women are seeing the Great Benefits in having a feminine man as their spouse and mate, it is interesting to see how some wonderful female pioneers have encouraged their men to be pretty and sweet for their pleasure.  It is important that we males maintain a slim and attractive figure for our women’s delight.  A boy with a pot belly is not what ur women want to see, neither is a muscular build, but a slim and “soft” non-threatening appearance is preferable.  The following comment is from such a woman, Christina, that has successfully feminized her husband,  This is a response that she gave me in a conversation we were having:

 

Christina says:

Patti, Thank you for the reply, Yes indeed Michele does belong to a unisex gym, However he only is allowed to work out in the female section, and do primarily feminine exercises and as such wears the ole 70’s style Leotard and tights. he has 3-4 sets that he wears as I make sure he works out every other day, the off days determine if he has additional gym time the next day as an infraction of not maintain his( her) feminine weight, hence the daily weigh ins, ( we don’t want a feminized husband that is a lil on the chunky side do we? (smile). As such, several times I have heard that he tends to try and cover up the leotard that he is sent to the gym in with some sort of sweatshirt or something. as a result, I will only allow him to attend the aerobics class that is lead by one instructor/trainer. She believes in making her students get the most out of her classes and has a tendency to keep exercise room on the warm (very) side so the additional cover up he tries doesn’t last long. she does make the class sweat so I was told (smile)
however she gets results and was able to get Michele into her bikini. which reminds me as I type this response, need to make a beauty salon apt for her soon. Thanks for the reply, chat soon? ……Christina

8b84cd4e2d8a9cac14518c02c215cb8e

27f38b99e8a48ad58e58c4c397fd10b2

7702741286544e2ba11b99c7a078f387

b55d94d723e786fcf375221d983b19aa

“Catch Queen” knows how to stay fit and look attractive for the pleasure of women.  I Love his look in his leotard and pantyhose!  A great role model for all males!

Encouraging men and boys to be pretty and fit is essential for the New World Order.  Women need to take the Lead in creating this Reality.  As women such as PennySue have taught, women can control the situation with their males.  Here is one of her postings and responses to her thoughts:

 

Posted by pennysue on 2005-05-14 14:47:17

Like it

Many young boys would actually end up liking the idea of wearing the skirt. I have come across young boys who when forced this with discipline ended up liking it and often wanted to wear one at a later time. I encourage boys being dressed as girls, it is only fair.

 

Posted by SuzieQue on 2007-03-21 15:58:30

I agree with Pennysue, My young son used to be quite troublesome and misbehave. When he was just 3-4 years old, I used to dress him up in his older sisters old cloths, He hated it and really was mad at first. My daughter was 14 years older then him and after she left for college and my husband left, I started dressing him up more and more whenever he became unruly. By the time he was 7 he became more used to it and I really enjoyed dressing him up. This was the early eighties and it wasn’t uncommon for guys to wear curly perms, so I started curling his hair. Just short at first but it looked so cute I let it grow out longer. By the time he was 9 he had a beautiful head of long curls down to his shoulder blades. He looked just so cute with the long curls and blondish hair that everyone was always mistaking him for a girl, even when he was dressed as a boy. Up until this time, He always wore boys clothing to school, but the other boys would make fun of him and he usually just played with girls and was accepted by them as one of their own. The summer when he was 9 I started to dress him up almost all of the time as a girl and we went on vacation that summer and he dressed entirely in girls clothing all summer long. Come fall when it was time to go back to school, I wanted to go out and get him some new boy clothing for school, because he had outgrown most of his old boys stuff. When we went to the stores he did not want to even look at the boys stuff, he wanted to get all of his stuff in the girls department. After some tough moments and many tears we went and bought him all girls slacks, shirts, socks and underwear for school. He wanted to wear dresses and skirts too, but I told him he could not wear them to school, but we bought him a couple of dresses and skirts that he could wear at other times. He wore girls slacks, jeans and tops all year at school and no one ever complained to us about it at all. I always made sure his school outfits always looked pretty neutral, but he usually wore girls sneakers with pink trim and jackets and coats that always looked very girlish. Underneath he usually wore pink or lacy panties. For his tenth birthday he wanted his ears pierced so we went out and had them done. He really looked much more like a girl then many of his female classmates. He just started going by Bobbi instead of Robert or Bobby and things went pretty smooth. By the time he was 13, when he was ready for school that year he went out and got guys clothing and accessories, plus he got his hair cut so it was just down below his ears, but even though he was trying to look more like a guy he still looked very much like a young girl. Over the next few years he made a gradual transition to almost all guys stuff but he did start wearing his hair in a long ponytail and still had both male underwear and panties in his dresser drawer. He still was often mistaken for a girl. When he left college at 22 he was a quiet very shy young man and went out into the work force and became a successful technician. For at least 6-7 years he seemed very happy and able to cope with life, but always seemed a little out of place. At 28 he married a woman 9 years older then he, and when I first visited them, I noticed he was again becoming very much more feminine looking.

 

Posted by SuzieQue on 2007-03-21 16:30:09

Continuation

Sorry for this being so long, but I feel I had to continue this on from the previous. Bobby seemed very happy with his new wife Betsey, but it was pretty evident that she was a very dominate and controlling person. Although a very beautiful girl she was 5’10” and a size 18 and really was much bigger then him with his 5’5″ frame and 130#. I noticed when I did some of my laundry at his house before I left that their laundry basket had her large size women’s clothing plus many size small women’s jeans, blouses, nightgown and undies that were apparently his but they were apparently keeping him in male mode while I was there. 10 months later I went to visit them for a long weekend, Bobby met me at the door, he looked like a young woman and I did not hardly recognize him. His hair was again longer, permed and highlighted, he was wearing jeans and a baggy tee shirt, but he looked more like a woman then he had ever before. His hair was nice, his eyebrows were shaped, his face was smooth and I was sure he was wearing lite makeup. I told him he looked great and gave him a hug, it was then that I noticed he was wearing a bra. I continued on that weekend and complimented him on his looks and he was much more comfortable about being dressed as a women and we had a great weekend together. A little over a year ago they had a baby boy. I went to see them a few months ago. Bobbi is doing great, he looks fabulous and is happier then I have ever seen him. He has been taking care of the Baby and staying at home while his wife went back to work. He has been on hormones for a little over 2 years and I have noticed that he is indeed becoming to look much more like a woman. He has small breasts and definitely developed a more womanishly looking figure. He does not want to become a woman, he just wants to keep his features and appearance more soft looking to remain a more feminine looking person. They want to have one more child soon and open their own business, they seemed to be very happy and I love them all deeply.

2ba9f2276acab007f626da42ce9cb00a

And some women that have encouraged male feminization have not only made their lives better, but also the male’s life whom they have feminized!

df4995f21ed6a8b4a59a6a993e9ba2d6

Posted by Samantha Jane Croydon on 2008-09-01 10:24:04

I am a guy who has been wearing feminine clothes since I was six years old. I used to try on my sister’s clothes,and then one day I was caught by my mother. She did’nt say a word at the time, but I was not aware of what my mother was planning.

As it was the end of August, the next day, we were going to buy my school uniform for the new year, and before we went, she told me to put on a pink vest and panties, shoes and white socks, plus a pink floral dress of my sister. Finally,she plaited my hair, tying it up with pink ribbon.

She said that if I liked wearing girls clothes so much , then I can go shopping in them, as I was going to be trying on girl’s blazers, skirts and dresses. This is what I would be wearing to school for the next year. Also, would be wearing my sister’s hand me downs when not at school.

Because my mother thought that I was better behaved as a girl, I ended up living as a girl for ten years, having my ears pierced when I was 10, and having to wear a training bra.

Although this was a punishment, they were the best years of my life, and still get lot’s of pleasure wearing feminine clothing, going out a lot in public. I have no male underwear, and only wear feminine underwear.

ballet6

 

Posted in men in curlers on 2007-03-28 14:12:35

My husband and sons all wear their hair long and styled like girls. I enjoy the feminization of my males and we are a very loving and close family. My boys just love being mistaken for girls and love the fem look.

c813b9d53d87dbdb0baa861efcc32c06

makeo34v3533er

stem2hd

 

 

One thought on “The New Gym Routines for the Feminine Man!

Leave a Reply

